Tell us about a thing you’ll never write about.

I could never write about it as I don’t even talk about it.
The pain is so raw like it was yesterday but its not it.
I can still smell the clean antibacterial smell of clean room.
I close my eyes and can see the fresh white sheets and pillowcases.
The sight of blood reminds me of it all, and want to cry so hard my body shakes.
I never let my self cry that day and never have since.
Leaving that place and you behind never telling any one why I was sad was hardest thing of all.
Now and then a sight will remind me of that day of what happened and maybe one day I will tell maybe one day I will write about it but for now my heart and mind hold it all.
And of course you do to the person I never talk or write about.

Leave a Reply

