Daily prompt attempt

Tell us about something you would attempt if you were guaranteed not to fail (and tell us why you haven’t tried it yet).

There is one thing that I think about all the time see iv tried once since I had my oldest but that turned out to be a really really ad choice.
Iv taken steps towards it but backed out last moment it’s time I make the choice to do this.
But so much could go wrong and the consequences could be small or really big. And there not just me I have to think about there is also my boys they mean the world to me and if it would go wrong it effect them to.
They are one of the biggest reasons why I don’t want to date ever again last time I did date was Kai’s dad. I thought that would work but it didn’t and hurt kierren and me and that was bad enough what if it was worse it had huge effect on Kierren and luckily Kai was only a baby so he was none the wiser.
But now with Kai being three and kierren nearly seven it would have huge effect on them.
And You hear stories of new partners hurting abusing children even killing then.
I’m not saying every single person who has children and gets with new person is going to have there children hurt ect.
But the fear of any thing happening to my boys because of a choice iv made scares me because as a mother we are meant to protect are children.
I may attempt to date one day but for now I’m a 31 year old mother of two boys who need there mummy. But if I could date and know it would work then I would date

Leave a Reply

