Daily prompt unconventional love

Over the weekend, we explored different ways to love. Today, tell us about the most unconventional love in your life.

To many they would never think of this as a thing to love as much as I do.
But the thing is if you have never be in the situations I have you would never really be able to understand why this means so much to me.
But look at my life the last six years we had floods lived in hotel the moved to a flat that made are life hell. Then I ended up in a messy relationship and got pregnant and had horrible people living in other flats not all but some from hell. Baby was born early and we ended up in and out of hospital first year of life. Ended up moving to my mum house oldest son had surgery my youngest never walked till he was nearly two. And never talked till he was over two so I spent a lot of time working with him. My youngest never wanted near his brother play with other children or play at all. He would make a horrible noise if he wanted something never words. So you may wonder what my unconventional love is well it is simple.
I love sound and mess of my sons fighting playing banging around just making loudspeaker of noise that drives others up the wall. Where it dos not me I love it and makes me happy.

3 thoughts on “Daily prompt unconventional love

  1. This one was great! I have to share this with a friend of mine on facebook if I may? We are debating what the heck unconventional love we have in our life! I will not copy your answer because the meaning is to you and what you have been through…..mind if I give her a link to it?

Leave a Reply

