My favourite time of year

This is my favourite season I love autumn. It’s a very romantic season it’s time to stay in snuggle up under a blanket and all good tv is on this time of year. As well as the seasons leaf colours are full of warmth. Reminds me of being innocent child with the excitement of all hallows eve celebration of death and life. Time of change as child start of autumn meant new class new teacher new start. Still now it brings hope to me for start of the new season. And now my son is following suit like mother like son. Also this time year we do quilt and DVD days and in this house 90 percent are sifi DVDs which most popular ones come out in autumn. So yes this is my favourite time of year as it has so many good memories.
Keep on blogging tell me what time of year is your favourite?

Leave a Reply

