Don’t he look cute

20120921-224755.jpg

I can say this week the fall/autumn has surely come. As my oldest son has finely gone to bed in more then pants and vest at most some times just pants but will say this he always has his blankey. Blankey is his blanket he’s had since we got flooded when he was 13 months old. But back to my point , on weds night at about midnight I heard this little voice say mummy mummy I’m cold even with blankey and my quilt. So at wonderful hour of night I had to wake up and find pjs he’s lucky I love him so very much. But this child always is warm blooded. So when he’s cold I know it’s getting colder. The pic he’s in his monkey onesie.

Leave a Reply

