Finding my way

At many times in my life’s I have felt Iv lost my way and my identity. All I ever feel like is a mother a daughter and a sister, there are thew times when I feel like a friend but most of the time I am alone lost in this lonely empty world. I hear you wonder why ,why would I feel So alone well it’s simple when you think about it. My life is not same as any one I could find I wish there was someone going throw the same things as me. Not so much identical but close to what my life is now. I know many single mums with sons. But most have had there children’s dad in there life. Were my oldest sons dad has never meet him. Which can be really hard to deal with now that my son is six. And then you add the judgments I get each and everyday for being a disabled single mummy.you put it all together and Iv only once came cross one mum in a wheelchair but not one in a wheelchair that was a single mum which is shame as it would of been helpful.
I can talk to people about being a single mum I can talk to people who are in wheelchair but 90percent of the time I can not talk to someone about any parts of my life that cross over.
I wish I could as most of the time I am fine as I’m mummy or jools (to my sister and parents). But I can’t find my identity as me a person In my own right as much as my family try to help me find that. The thing I need most is someone who can understand what parts of my life are like.

Leave a Reply

