born to be cheeky and loving every moment of it.

There are times i wished i had,had little girls only when i see cute dresses. But being a mum of two little men is fun and full filling moments when like  one of them dos there funny little things. Like today my sister had my oldest son over night after he sweet talked in to doing so with those sea blue eyes and Hollywood smile. So today he phones me up telling me he has had a bath and had breakfast in bed(which never gets at home and got to watch tv in bed)  and mummy it fun. He then tells me all about what he going to do rest of the day just at the end of the call he announces that he staying over another night ask him dos his auntie know this he laughs and says dont worry mummy she not got work tomorrow so she will not mind. It funny really as even the 15month old knows what not to do but how to be cheeky and stick inside the lines. Like today my friend was in the kitchen cooking her tea and the gate had broken the day before. so little man sat on his push and ride car gos up to the line that shows end of living room start of kitchen right up to it then laughs and moves back wards. He dos this several more times laughing his head of he found it so funny he never crossed the line once but got close just not close enough to be told no. And other day kierren wanted a sweet and new that lunch was soon so he says to me OK mummy i make a deal with you if you let me eat a small amount of sweets then i let you give me what ever you decide for lunch i had to let him have couple for way he worked that one out. as for kai events of today like me sorting out draws put one lot 4-5 and one lot 5-6 and 6-7 left room for matter of seconds come back in to find kai sat in a war zone of his brothers clothing. And what reaction did i get from him he clapped his hands and says to me bad baby kai oh no baby kai bad. Now who could really tell that little man of. It like when kierren was 2 and only time he has ever drawn on my walls he drew a spider but when he showed me i didn’t know if to be mad or proud as it had 8 legs how many 2 year olds would know that spider has 8 legs. my little dudes are so very funny but they are what makes every day wonderful and amazing little men.

Leave a Reply

